You are here


The United Way of the Columbia Gorge is governed by an all volunteer Board which includes the active President of each local council-- Hood River, Wasco/Sherman, Klickitat/Skamania-- as well as other senior representatives from the Columbia Gorge.  Current UWCG Board members are:


Paul Blackburn, Board President

Steve Morrow, Treasurer

Joe Guenther, President of Hood River Council

Doug Comstock, President of Klickitat/Skamania Council

Jeff Heater, President of Wasco/Sherman Council

Mary Gailley, Member

Gordy Sato, Member